WhatsApp call button

REVIEWS

USE THE BUTTON BELOW TO LEAVE US A REVIEW

​All reviews for BoilerOne that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   44  REVIEWS
June 03, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

We got on fine he checked everything I asked him to and reassured me all was ok although the boiler was old he said it was ok

June 02, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Absolutely brilliant, efficient and courteous nothing too much trouble. Very thorough. Would highly recommend.

June 02, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Absolutely brilliant, efficient and courteous nothing too much trouble. Very thorough. Would highly recommend.

May 10, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Tom is as usual honest reliable and gets the job done

May 10, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Job completed on time and to our expectations

May 09, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Tom is and has always been great, trustworthy and a hard working engineer going out of his way to accommodate my needs when there has been a problem. He will always be my first port of call. Great job ...

May 09, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

We first had Tom, for a boiler inspection, and a refit. Tom made me feel totally at ease, i even left him at my home while i popped out which is out of the ordinary for me. This week was a seperate is ...

May 09, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Really pleased to have met Tom he is a good plumber that I can trust to get the job done.

May 09, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very pleased

March 14, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Tom is friendly and efficient

Click Below To Post A Review About Us